Homeology is a blog created for people to extend their imagination when deciding to choose the lighting for their homes. Inappropriate lighting can really bring an uneasy and not very welcoming feelin Read More

Homely Thoughts

Homely Thoughts covers a wide variety of topics including home renovation and remodeling tips, kitchen countertops and cabinets, bathroom faucets and sinks, bedrooms, hallways & foyers, living roo Read More

Home Compass

Home Compass is a one stop destination for all the information and tips on residential lighting and interior decoration. The blog is divided into three major archives namely: Interiors Compass, Exteri Read More

Indian Institute of Information Technology Bhagalpur

Indian Institute of Information Technology, Bhagalpur (IIIT Bhagalpur) is one of the IIITs set up by MHRD, Govt of India in PUBLIC-PRIVATE PARTNERSHIP(PPP) mode. It started functioning from the academ Read More


CIPET : CSTS - Hajipur was established in the year 1994 to cater the needs of Plastics Industries in Bihar & other adjoining areas. The Institute is situated in sacred land of Vaishali and spread Read More

National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research

National lnstitute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research (NIPER) is an autonomous institution established under the aegis of Department of Chemical and Petrochemicals, Ministry of Chemicals and Fer Read More